Barnsley Road, Scawsby, Doncaster, DN5 8NQ | Tel: 01302 782100 | Fax: 01302 390896

Scawsby Saltersgate Junior School

Welcome to our website

School Staff


  Mr P Chambers    Mrs S Lindley       Mrs A Smith    Mrs L Ward 

                        Headteacher                    Assistant Head                  Assistant Head                   SENCO

                                                                                                                        Class 3.01

                                                                                      Head of Year 3


                      Mrs K McKie   Mr A Thomas   Miss A Miller   Mrs J Butterworth

                                Class 6.10                      Class 6.11                     Class 6.12         

                                                 Head of Year 6  



                                                                                Miss S Boyd      Mrs L Barker  Mrs H Thomas

                                                 Class 5.07                     Class 5.09                  Class 5.08

                                                                                 Head of Year 5   



    Mrs N Parry       Mrs C Bailey       Miss C Parkin     

             Class 4.04                    Class 4.05                        Class 4.06 

          Head of Year 4                  



                    Mr T Brown          Miss N Brook           

                                                              Class 3.03                       Class 3.02



Support Staff

School Business Manager Mrs G M Richardson
Admin Staff Mrs E Tarran
  Mrs L Watkinson
 HLTA Mrs J Arroyo
Mrs S Isle
Mrs R Lyons
  Mrs J McNeal
 Teacher Assistants Mrs M Bayes
Miss M Blackburn
  Miss L Bryant
  Mrs E Goodman
  Mrs D Hamshaw
  Miss S Isle
Mrs N Jones
  Mrs H Kerry
  Mrs S Monteith
Mrs L O'Connor
Miss B Pearce
Mrs N Poole
  Mrs J Shaw
  Mrs S Tagg
Mr R Vernon
Miss L Wadsworth
  Mrs S Wild
Site Supervisor Mr N Tyrer
Grounds Assistant Mr P Webber